Security Council

On 19 July 2010, the Security Council Al-Qaida and Taliban Sanctions Committee approved the addition of the four entries specified below to its Consolidated List of individuals and entities subject to the assets freeze, travel ban and arms embargo set out in paragraph 1 of Security Council resolution 1904 (2009) adopted under Chapter VII of the Charter of the United Nations.